JR/SR HS LUNCH MENU

Print Subscribe Select Previous Month Select Next Month
August 2022
Monday Mon M
Tuesday Tue T
Wednesday Wed W
Thursday Thu T
Friday Fri F
Monday August 1
 
Tuesday August 2
 
Wednesday August 3
 
Thursday August 4
 
Friday August 5
 
Monday August 8
 
Tuesday August 9
 
Wednesday August 10
 
Thursday August 11
 
Friday August 12
 
Monday August 15
 
Tuesday August 16
 
Wednesday August 17
 
Thursday August 18
 
Friday August 19
 
Monday August 22
 
Tuesday August 23
 
Wednesday August 24
 
Thursday August 25
 
Friday August 26
 
Monday August 29
 
Tuesday August 30
 
Wednesday August 31
 
Thursday September 1
 
Friday September 2
 

** Menu items subject to change without notice

choices

Monday = Hamburger/Cheeseburger
Tuesday = Taco
Wednesday = Hot Dog
Thursday = Tony's Pizza
Friday = Take Off Fish Wrap

snack shack entree

Daily Offering:  PBJ or Salad
Monday = Bosco Sticks with Pizza Sauce
Tuesday = French Bread Pizza
Wednesday = Mozzarella Sticks with Pizza Sauce
Thursday = Boneless Chicken Wings
Friday = Calzones

*Menu subject to change due to supply chain issues associated with COVID—19.

 

 

The U.S. Department of Agriculture prohibits discrimination against its customers, employees, and applicants for employment on the bases of race, color, national origin, age, disability, sex, gender identity, religion, re'prisal, and where applicable, political beliefs, marital status, familial or parental status, sexual orientation, or all or part of an individual's income is derived from any public assistance program, or protected genetic information in employment or in any program or activity conducted or funded by the Department. (Not all prohibited bases wi!I apply to all programs and/or employment activities.)

If you wish to file a Civil Rights program complaint of discrimination, complete the USDA Program Discrimination Complaint Form, found online at http://www.ascr.usda.gov/complaint filing cust.html, or at any USDA office, or call (866) 632-9992 to request the form. You may also write a letter containing all of the information requested in the form. Send your completed complaint form or letter to us by mail at U.S. Department of Agriculture, Director, Office of Adjudication, 1400 Independence Avenue, S.W., Washington, D.C. 20250-9410, by fax (202) 690-7442 or email at program.intake@usda.gov.

Individuals who are deaf, hard of hearing or have speech disabilities may contact USDA through the Federal Relay Service at (800) 877-8339; or (800) 845-6136 (Spanish). 

USDA is an equal opportunity provider and employer.