JR/SR HS LUNCH MENU

Print Select Previous Month Select Next Month
May 2020
Monday Mon M
Tuesday Tue T
Wednesday Wed W
Thursday Thu T
Friday Fri F
Monday April 27
 
Tuesday April 28
 
Wednesday April 29
 
Thursday April 30
 
Friday May 1
 
Monday May 4
 
Tuesday May 5
 
Wednesday May 6
 
Thursday May 7
 
Friday May 8
 
Monday May 11
 
Tuesday May 12
 
Wednesday May 13
 
Thursday May 14
 
Friday May 15
 
Monday May 18
 
Tuesday May 19
 
Wednesday May 20
 
Thursday May 21
 
Friday May 22
 
Monday May 25
 
Tuesday May 26
 
Wednesday May 27
 
Thursday May 28
 
Friday May 29
 

** Menu items subject to change without notice

choices

Monday = Hamburger/Cheeseburger
Tuesday = Taco Bar Soft/Crunchy Shell
Wednesday = Hot Dog or Salad Bar
Thursday = Tony's Pizza
Friday = Chicken Nugget Wrap or Fish Sandwich

snack shack entree

Daily Offering:  PBJ or Salad
Monday = Bosco Sticks with Pizza Sauce
Tuesday = Cheesy Garlic Flatbread Pizza
Wednesday = Mozzarella Sticks with Pizza Sauce
Thursday = Pretzel with Cheese
Friday = Pizza Breadsticks with Pizza Sauce

 

 

The U.S. Department of Agriculture prohibits discrimination against its customers, employees, and applicants for employment on the bases of race, color, national origin, age, disability, sex, gender identity, religion, re'prisal, and where applicable, political beliefs, marital status, familial or parental status, sexual orientation, or all or part of an individual's income is derived from any public assistance program, or protected genetic information in employment or in any program or activity conducted or funded by the Department. (Not all prohibited bases wi!I apply to all programs and/or employment activities.)

If you wish to file a Civil Rights program complaint of discrimination, complete the USDA Program Discrimination Complaint Form, found online at http://www.ascr.usda.gov/complaint filing cust.html, or at any USDA office, or call (866) 632-9992 to request the form. You may also write a letter containing all of the information requested in the form. Send your completed complaint form or letter to us by mail at U.S. Department of Agriculture, Director, Office of Adjudication, 1400 Independence Avenue, S.W., Washington, D.C. 20250-9410, by fax (202) 690-7442 or email at program.intake@usda.gov.

Individuals who are deaf, hard of hearing or have speech disabilities may contact USDA through the Federal Relay Service at (800) 877-8339; or (800) 845-6136 (Spanish). 

USDA is an equal opportunity provider and employer.